Ann Arbor window cleaning reviews

Ann Arbor window cleaning reviews
Ann Arbor Window Washing Review
Ann Arbor window cleaning reviews
Window Washer Customer review ann arbor
Ann Arbor Window Cleaning Review Client
Howell Window Cleaning Client Reviewer
Satisfied Ann Arbor Window Cleaning Client
pleased Ann Arbor Window Cleaning homeowner
homeowner customer Ann Arbor  window washing
homeowner window washing customer Ann Arbor
satisfied Chelsea Window Cleaning Customer
satisfied Commercial Window Washing Property Manager Ann Arbor
Ann Arbor window cleaning reviews
window cleaning online review
window cleaning reviewer Chelsea MI
Chelsea Commercial Window Cleaning  Review well done!
Busy Window Cleaning Client
savvy business woman window cleaning review
smart business woman window washer review

I appreciated the flexibility in getting the work done on a rainy day. My previous window cleaner would have simply cancelled without giving the option of completing the inside work. Thank you.

Jennifer B Serviced by Bryan Ann Arbor June 17, 2016

I love the fact the estimate and work were scheduled so quickly. I appreciated the confirmation call prior to the service date.

Jennifer B Serviced by Bryan Ann Arbor April 1, 2016

Bryan went above and beyond by washing the windows on my front porch and garage doors. He was very efficient, friendly, and professional. My windows are sparkling clean. Superior Service!

Mary W Serviced by Bryan Dexter April 1, 2016

Bryan does a great job. We have loads of windows. He is courteous, professional and works to a high standard. He deserves a 10 out of 10!

Lake Trust-Customer since 2012 Serviced by Bryan Ann Arbor December 3, 2015

Bryan was an absolute joy to have on my property. Thank you for hiring such a nice guy.

Gigi G Serviced by Bryan Gregory November 12, 2015

Bryan was efficient and did a great job. He was careful with the ladder in my flower beds. This service was such a great help to me. I’m thinking of doing it every year.

Janet R. Service performed by: Bryan Manchester November 12, 2015

“Bryan is always pleasant and courteous”

Payless Shoe Source, Jackson, MI Service by Bryan May 15, 2015

“Very fast, very clean windows”

Vision Collision Michigan Center, Jackson, MI Service by Maceo and Bryan May 15, 2015

“Very nice job!!”

M.T., Extreme Dodge, Jackson, MI Service by Maceo and Bryan May 15, 2015

“Gentlemen was very friendly and insightful of the cleaning process.”

Once Upon a Child, Jackson, MI Service by Maceo May 15, 2015

“My favorite things about today’s service were: 1. Bryan’s friendly demeanor 2. Bryan’s professionalism 3. Bryan’s great job on the windows and his willingness to look over the job to make sure it was done correctly.”

Jeanette D. Service by Bryan May 15, 2015

“Friendly, does a great job.”

Richard M., Jackson Service by Bryan May 15, 2015

“Bryan was very professional with his job and also very pleasant person. He was careful when moving the ladder and showed respect for my home and belongings.”

Dennis & Kay R., MI Service by Bryan May 15, 2015

“A great job. Very professional! We’re impressed with the service.”

Orbitform Service by Bryan May 15, 2015

“What I liked most is that he opened doors when customers were coming in and out.“

Biggby Coffee, Dewitt, Customer since 2011 Service performed by James April 6, 2015

“You guys are fast and efficient! I appreciate that you put everything back into place once you are finished.“

Andrea, Wireless Zone, Customer since 2011 Service performed by James April 6, 2015

“Excellent work and honesty. Thank you for the trust.“

Silver and Beyond, Over 40 Services since 2005 Service performed by Stew April 6, 2015

“Quick and non-intrusive. Does not interrupt my daily business.“

Daniel, Cottage Inn Pizza, Over 170 Services since 2005 Service performed by Stew April 6, 2015

“We recommend you all the time. You’ve cleaned for us twice a year for more than 10 years and we are always happy.“

John, Toy Village, Customer since 1997 April 6, 2015

“Stewart does great work and has an everlasting smile. Please convey to him our sincere thanks for all he has done for us. Thanks again for the A-1 service! “

Anette, Denise and Michael, International Tours Customer since 1986, Service performed by Stewart April 6, 2015

“Excellent workmanship.”

John H., Radisson Hotel, Over 900 Services since 1986 April 6, 2015

“Always friendly.”

Raquel G., MSU FCU, East Lansing, Over 100 Services since 2001 Service performed by Stewart April 6, 2015

“Always very nice. Very friendly and quick service. Good quality.“

Baryames Cleaners, Over 170 Services since 1998 Service performed by Stewart April 6, 2015

“Very courteous and professional. Thank you.“

Framers Edge, Over 240 Services since 2001 Service performed by Stewart April 6, 2015

“Windows look great and he’s always professional and friendly. Thanks!“

Racheal T., All State Service performed by Stewart April 6, 2015

“Goes above and beyond what is expected.“

Joseph V., Buddies, Over 630 Services since 1998 Service performed by Stewart April 6, 2015

“The technician was very professional and cordial“

Michelle A., Johnson Wyngarden, Over 30 Services since 2000 April 6, 2015

“He does a great job and always has a smile. Does an amazing job. Always on the ball!”

Caleb Z., Clean Team Lansing Imports Over 70 Services Since 2006, Service performed by Stewart April 6, 2015

“Very positive, professional and a great job!”

Jan H., University Commons, Customer since 2010 Service performed by Stewart April 6, 2015

“Windows look great and he’s ALWAYS professional and friendly! Thanks!”

Rachel T., All State Service performed by Stewart April 6, 2015

“Service in general is impeccable. Punctual, detail oriented, always willing to go the extra mile, and friendly. Consistently great work! Keep on doing what you’re doing.”

Peter H., Maru Sushi, Over 50 Services since 2009 Service performed by Stewart April 6, 2015

“What I like best is having the windows continuously clean”

Cheryl L, Sparrow Hospital April 6, 2015

“Great job! You’ve cleaned for us before and we’ll continue to request your services. Thank you!!”

Sharon A., Chi Omega House, Customer since 2004 Service performed by Brett and Kyle April 6, 2015

“Great service for 20 years!”

Michigan Public Power April 6, 2015

“Bryan was extremely polite and professional. He is representing your business very well! His window cleaning was awesome as well.”

Coretta W., Lake Trust Credit Union Service performed by Bryan April 6, 2015

“Windows look great. Brett is efficient and professional.“

JC S., Customer since 2007 Service performed by Brett April 6, 2015

“Local people, great reputation and reliable!”

Merry S., Customer since since 2003 Service performed by James April 6, 2015

“What I liked most was the combination of services – fans, dusting, bulb change, etc.”

Mary Lou A., Customer since 2006 Service performed by Kyle April 6, 2015

“Dan was very friendly and professional”

Jerry B., Customer since 2001 Service performed by Dan April 6, 2015

“What we like most is that your rates remain consistent and are affordable for us still. We loved Kyle – we just had our interior painted and he was very careful of our walls & trim, no drips or nicks. Professional manner!“

Jerry S., Customer since 2006 Service performed by Kyle April 6, 2015

“What I like most about your company is the courtesy and reliability.”

Peggy B., Customer since 2010 Service performed by Barry April 6, 2015

“Very professional in all ways. Thank you!”

Richard O., Customer since 2009 April 6, 2015

“Dan did a wonderful job! You have a new lifetime customer and I would recommend you to anyone.“

Pattie W., Customer since 2004 Service performed by Dan April 6, 2015

“Kyle was a nice, friendly person. It was a pleasure having him here.“

Kathleen S., Customer since 1996 Service performed by Kyle April 6, 2015

“Brett was extremely professional and did an exceptional job. I am pleased with the service.“

Patricia E., Customer since 2007 Service performed by Brett April 6, 2015

“What I like the most about you as a company is the promptness on arrival and time to complete plus the great job. Very nice service person.“

Janet W., Customer since 2005 Service performed by Dan April 6, 2015

“Very professional and on time. You do a nice job.“

Ann E., Customer since 2006 Service performed by Brett and Barry April 6, 2015

“As always I am very pleased with your service. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.“

Carolyn H., Customer since 2005 Service performed by Brett April 6, 2015

“The beautiful windows – clean and sparkling are what I like most!“

Mary Lou D., Over 10 Services since 2005 April 6, 2015

“On time, courteous and informative.”

Jan P., Customer since 2011 Service performed by Brett April 6, 2015

“The promptness & thoroughness of the job was excellent. Thank you!”

Rosalie H., Customer since 2011 Service performed by Barry April 6, 2015

“Workers seem ready and eager to please. You’ve always had good workers.”

Georgia C., Customer since 2006 Service performed by Kyle April 6, 2015

“Kyle was very professional, polite and competent. He pointed out that one window had a broken seal. We got it replaced as a result of Kyles advice.

Arnold B., Customer since 1990 Service performed by Kyle April 6, 2015

“Keep up the great work. We especially appreciate the attitude and professionalism.”

Dale and Dianne H., Customer since 2005 Service performed by Barry & Dan April 6, 2015

“Your service is efficient. This is the 4th time I have had you do my windows and all your washers are polite and have good work ethics. Kyle did a very good job today and was a pleasure to work with.”

Phyllis S., Customer since 2007 Service performed by Kyle April 6, 2015

“Awesome!”

Patty C., Customer since 2005 April 6, 2015

“Excellent, professional service. We have used another service in the past, and will use yours from now on. Thank you.”

Ioana S., Customer since 2009 April 6, 2015

“Great job as usual!!

Patricia W., Over 20 Services since 1996 Service performed by Brett April 6, 2015

“Professional and on time, he took his shoes off at the door and answered all my questions. I felt safe to have him in my home.”

Suzanne G., Customer since 2011 Service performed by Barry April 6, 2015

“Great job as always.”

William H., Over 30 services since 2005 April 6, 2015

“Every person that has always done the job is at all times very professional. Thank you.”

Shirley A., Customer since 2006 April 6, 2015

“The gentleman was kind and courteous. My windows were flawlessly sparkling. He was so professional. I was so impressed by the exceptional caliber of work. Clean windows are important to me and he made them sparkle. I have been telling my friends and co-workers about your service.“

Cynthia D., Customer since 2002 Service performed by Barry April 6, 2015

“Great service! Great Workmanship! Competative price! Worth every penny!! Love you guys!

Lynn V, Service by Bryan April 6, 2015

“Reliable and meticulous”

Dan W., Customer since 2011 Service by Kyle, Brett and Edward April 6, 2015

“Everything – Great service, hard work, looks wonderful. All great . Both guys were very friendly & kind. Great job!

Scott R., Customer Once a Season Customer Service performed by Bryan and Alex April 6, 2015

“Great service! Great Workmanship! Competative price! Worth every penny!! Love you guys!

Lynn V, Service by Bryan April 6, 2015